top of page
blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureLilian Lee

3-0.




Music by Abhi the Nomad - Hello Stranger ft. King Sadboy


Week 9. Another short week. There was yet another public holiday, labour day haha. But it was also short because I fell sick and had to take two days off work. I yet again, got food poisoning haha. Two weeks later. But all good. I think it was my body telling me to slow down for a bit because I did a lot when Facundo was over for a week and not getting a lot of sleep. But thats all good. During the two day week at work it was still chill. Just working on some ideas for a gin concept for a new client. I was told that I needed to come up with a story, a narrative that people would tell their friends for them to buy it? It took me awhile to get that idea wrapped around my head. I was constantly thinking about the style and the look of the gin bottle of itself. But for the gin to actually sell, and be of interest to someone, there has to be a story.


During the weekend. I just stayed at home. I wasn't able to go out without being too worried about needing to run to the bathroom. On Sunday I went to Hong Kong Science Museum. It was pretty cool with a lot of things to see, but overwhelming with the amount of screaming kids.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page