top of page
blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureLilian Lee

reminiscing hong kong.



It has been over 6 months since I posted this video up on YouTube and at that time, it had copyright claims over the music so no one was able to watch it without half of the audio being muted. However, I randomly stumbled back on to YouTube to see if for some miracle that it would be available for everyone to see! And as you know, it's finally up and running! Here is my summary video of Hong Kong as a whole. A lot of food, a lot of dancing and a lot of having fun!


Watching this over a year later, since I was in Hong Kong, has made me very nostalgic. I miss Hong Kong a lot! It was definitely one of the biggest highlights of my life. I am so grateful and thankful for the opportunity that I have had to be able to go overseas for an internship. Especially now with the world and what is happening, it definitely put a smile on my face to be able to look back on the experience!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page