top of page
blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureLilian Lee

two day week.



Music by gnash ft. goody grace - that one song


Kōbo has shut down for the week as everyone in the office is off for a holiday.

I ended up coming in to work for Tuesday & Wednesday waiting for a client to reply back about an urgent project. It was a waste of time, as they weren't really sure what they were doing themselves, and ended up cancelling. But I ended up sitting at work editing my videos and blogs that I was behind on so that was productive. On Wednesday, I had to do a coffee shipment for BeanCurious. I had fun doing it haha, got a bit stressed out since I normally do it with Sean, but all is well. I done did it in the end and that was my working week for week 8.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page